Get to know me a little more

1. THE BASICS… Name?
Morgan Phillips

2. Gender?
Male

3. Sexuality?
Gay

4. Age?
19

5. Height?
5’6”

6. Weight?
πŸ™‚

7. Eye color?
Grey

8. Hair color?
Black

9. Race?
Caucasian

10. Piercings?
yup

11. Where?
eyebrow, and lip. had a belly and tongue but recently took them out

12. Tattoos?
yup, a coyote on my left shoulder, assassins creed symbol on my right, a heart in the center of my back with notes under it, a cross with tribal around it going up my left peck πŸ™‚

13. YOUR CRUSH… How long have you known this person?
a couple weeks

14. How did you meet this person?
He is a friend of my next door neighbor, but I met him while I was at work

15. What made you like him/her?
he wasn’t afraid to push me back

16. Does (s)he have any piercings?
yes

17. Does (s)he have any tattoos?
yes

18. Smoker or nonsmoker?
smoker

19. Favorite thing about this person?
His eye’s

20. Does (s)he know you like him/her?
I think so…I kinda hope so

21. Does (s)he like you, too?
I don’t know, but I really hope so 😦

22. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE… Color?
Green. black. hot pink. blue. purple

23. Flower?
bleeding hearts

24. Type of pants?
skinny jeans

25. Type of shoes?
skater

26. Tv show?
depends on my mood. Right now sherlock bbc

27. Song?
Depends on my mood

28. Movie?
Thor

29. Food?
Chinese

30. Game?
Zelda

31. Candy?
skittles

32. Book?
I have way to many πŸ™‚

33. Place to go?
Washington. it gets me really thinking

34. Website?
Fanfiction.net or facebook

35. THIS OR THAT… Burger King or McDonald’s?
McDonalds

36. Subway or Firehouse Subs?
subway

37. KFC or Popeye’s?
KFC

38. Pizza Hut or Domino’s?
Neither. Little Ceaser’s is cheaper

39. Chocolate or vanilla?
Vanilla

40. PINK TEAM OR BLUE TEAM?
Blue

41. White or black?
both

42. Dark or light?
Both

43. Right or left?
neither, I like back or forth

44. Wet or dry?
dry

45. Cold or hot?
hot

46. Sunny or rainy?
rainy

47. On or off?
on

48. Top or bottom?
bottom

49. Up or down?
neither i like right or left

50. Against a wall or against a door?
agaisnt a wall

51. In the closet or out?
out

52. Covered or uncovered?
covered

53. Radio or cd?
CD

54. Sony PSP or Nintendo DS Lite?
nintendo DS

55. AIM or MSN?
MSN

56. Laptop or desktop?
Laptop

57. Private or public?
Private

58. Rich or poor?
in between

59. Love or money?
…dunno

60. Sharp or dull?
Sharp

61. Hard or soft?
hard

62. Thick or thin?
Depends

63. Long or short?
Long

64. Water or fire?
Water

65. Crayola or Rose Art?
crayola

66. Emails or letters?
Emails

67. Sidekick or Blackberry?
Sidekick

68. Prepaid or monthly?
Prepaid

69. MTV or BET?
???

70. LAST… Picture you took?
Of my kitten loki

71. Thing you bought?
a bag of candy…i was hungry

72. Person you talked to?
anjelica — my roomie

73. Person you called?
My sister

74. Person who called you?
My sister

75. Text message you received?
From my bronie

76. Text message you sent?
to my roomie

77. Clothes you wore?
a cut off shirt, and skinny jeans

78. Type of underwear you wore?
πŸ™‚ thats a bit private

79. Thing you said?
Goodbye

80. Show you watched?
white collar

81. Place you went?
family dollar

82. Thought you had?
Do you like me or am I just a piece of ass

83. Dream you had?
A really steamy good one πŸ™‚

84. HOW MANY DO YOU OWN? Cell phones?
3

85. TVs?
2

86. Computers?
1

87. Dvd players?
2

88. VCRs?
0
89. CDs?
Dunno

90. DVDs?
dunno

91. Pairs of shoes?
3

92. Belts?
0

93. Watches?
0

94. Rings?
3

95. Necklaces/chains?
1

96. Bracelets/wristbands?
1

-x-

Do you like your name?
I do

Do you have lots of friends?
Technically yes, but I only have a few close friends

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
no…i wish

How long have you been together?
N/a

Are you a virgin?
Not any more 😦

Do you want to have sex?
I don’t know. im strangely numb about it

Have you ever got into trouble with the law?
yeah

For what?
five finger discount

Do you have a job?
Yes

What is it?
a extra set of hands at a tattoo shop, but I will soon be an artist

Do you like it?
Yes

Do you plan on going to college?
yeah

If so, what one? If not, why?
UW

Do you have any pets?
Yes

What kinds?
Three cats and a toad

What are their names?
Jamie – Toad, Gir – cat, Loki – Kitten, Hana – cat

Do you prefer dogs or cats?
Dogs

Coke or Pepsi?
both. it doesn’t matter to me

Day or night?
Night

Life or death?
Death

Pirates or ninjas?
Ninja

Vampires or werewolves?
Werewolves

TV or Internet?
Internet

Could you live without a TV?
no

Could you live without the Internet?
no

Do you have a Myspace?
yes

Do you have a Facebook?
yes

Do you have AIM?
no

Do you have MSN?
yes

Do you have YIM?
no

What’s the first thing you do when you go online?
check my email, and facebook

Who is your best friend?
yeah

How long have you known them?
a few months

What browser do you use? (IE, Firefox, etc.)
Usually opera, but im borrowing a computer till wednesday and ill use Opera

What’s your favorite kind of music?
Depends on my mood

What color is your skin?
white

Do you like animal crackers?
yeah

Do you know what The Game is?
I just lost

What’s the tallest object you think you could jump over?
A fence
What’s the highest thing you think you could jump off of without dying or being too scared?
I don’t know…without dying my options are rather limited

What’s your worst fear?
abandonment

If you were stranded on a desert island and could only bring one thing you own, what would it be?

A book

If you could only bring one person, who would it be?
Anjelica

Does the word Veggietales mean anything to you?
So very much

Who is your favorite actor or actress?
Tom Hiddleston, and Benedict Cumberbatch

What is your favorite type of wood?
The morning kind

What’s your favorite fabric?
cotton

Do you think the last three questions were stupid?
sorta yea

Do you believe in God?
no

If there is a Heaven and a Hell, where do you think you’ll end up?
hell, im gay

Where do you want to go on vacation?
Italy or Washington

Would you, given the chance, eat green eggs and ham?
YEAH

Would you, could you, in a car?
yup

Would you eat them here or there?
yup

What are you listening to right now?
Bad dream by Kesha

Which of the ten commandments have you broken the most?
The law of chastity

Which of the Seven Deadly Sins best represents you?
Envy

What was the last thing you ate?
Ice cream

What’s your favorite bone in the human body?
I don’t know

Why do you think the chicken crossed the road?
Because he wanted to

Do you have any fetishes?
nope

Would you rather win Survivor or American Idol?
neither

Did you answer all of these honestly?
yes

-x-

So i figured it was about time to update the get to know me type of thing so i decided to do it in the form of a survey. All these questions were answered honestly so yeah 😐 Hope you guys are having a good weekend, and i’ll get something posted soonish i hope πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Get to know me a little more

  1. wow that was a lot of questions, i was down to 90 before i knew it. i learned a lot about you some of which i already knew but it was interesting πŸ˜€

Leave a comment